Our Governing Body

Please feel free to click on a Board Member to find out more information and to hear some of them talk about their roles.

Please click here to view our Governing Body Papers, and here to see our upcoming Meeting Dates.

Please click here to view the Governing Body’s Register of Interests for 2018/19, with 2019/20’s coming soon.

For more information, please contact the Communications team at walsallccg.ccgcomms@nhs.net.

Dr. Anand Rischie

Chair of Walsall CCG

Paul Maubach

Accountable Officer

Matthew Hartland

Matthew Hartland

Chief Finance Officer

Donna Macarthur

Director of Primary Care & Integration

Paul Tulley

Director of Commissioning

Sarah Shingler

Chief Nursing Officer/Director of Quality

Mike Abel

Lay Member, Commissioning

Gulfam Wali

Lay Member, Patient and Public Involvement

Rachael Barber

Lay Member, Patient and Public Involvement

Dr. Nasir Asghar

Locality Lead (North)

Dr Amrit Khera

Locality Lead (South)

Dr. Ravi Sandhu

Locality Lead (West)

Dr. Sandeep Kaul

Locality Lead (East)

Dr. Joo Teoh

Clinical Executive, Integrated Assurance

Dr. Hammad Lodhi

Clinical Executive, Policy and Commissioning

Dr. Harinder Baggri

Clinical Executive, Primary Care

Manjit Sing Jhooty

Manjit Sing Jhooty

Lay Member for Audit and Governance, Conflict of Interest Guardian and also the 'Speak-up' Guardian for the CCG

Vacant Position

Clinical Executive, Secondary Care